Attendance Awards January – May 2017

Well done to the following students with the best overall attendance between January and May 2017.

1st Year

Séan Fleming, Kingsley Nwaogu, Daniel Tackaberry Murphy, Luke Keyes & Ben Phillips

2nd Year

Adam Penrose & Séan Crowe

3rd Year

Stephen McDermott, Abdul Mueez & Steven Dunne


Joshua Odenholm

5th Year

Sandra El Sherbiny & Keith Lynch

6th Year

Evan Regan

Congratulations to all students and enjoy your Odeon vouchers, courtesy of the School Completion Programme (SCP)!


Photo 2


photo 1